Crunchy

/Crunchy

About Crunchy

Crunchy est passionnée par la nutrition et aime expérimenter avec la nourriture et inventer de nouveaux goûts.

Boules de Chocolate Comme Ferrero

Ok, donc ils ne ressemblent pas vraiment à Ferrero, ou même se rapprochent des ingrédients, sauf du cacao - mais ils sont proches quand il s'agit du goût. Abordable, facile, délicieux et surtout sain. Ils sont propres Ferrero. J'ai fait 16 balles avec cette recette, mais si vous voulez qu'elles durent quelques jours, vous [...]

By |2018-03-05T21:41:44+01:00mars 4th, 2018|Nourriture|0 Comments

Un Après-shampooing Dans Votre Cuisine ?

Vous avez les cheveux secs ou frisés ? Vous essayez de ne pas trop dépenser chez le coiffeur ? Vous aimez l’idée d’un après-shampooing si sûr pour votre santé que vous pourriez le boire ? Trop souvent encore, nous achetons des produits aux étiquettes prometteuses comme « Nourrissant » & « Cheveux Brillants » ou encore « Cheveux Naturels » gorgés de conservateurs et [...]

By |2017-04-10T19:41:56+01:00septembre 3rd, 2014|Beauté naturelle|0 Comments

Faites Vos Propres Savons

Avez-vous déjà imaginé fabriquer vos propres savons ? Ce n’est pas un secret : les savons industriels sont remplis de produits chimiques, alors si vous faites attention à ce que vous mettez sur votre peau, le meilleur moyen de vous protéger est de créer votre propre savon. Vous retirerez tous les produits chimiques et conservateurs, et vous pourrez [...]

By |2017-04-10T19:41:57+01:00août 21st, 2014|Beauté naturelle, Huile de coco|0 Comments

Contre l’acné et les problèmes de peau – les Graines Noires à la Rescousse !

L’Huile de Graine Noire (ou l’huile de Nigelle) – Un remède ancien pour la Peau Non seulement utilisées dans la médecine des pharaons, les Graines Noires étaient des soins de beauté pour la peau, chéries par Cléopâtre et Néfertiti, fans de l’huile de graines noires.  Ce remède naturel est utilisé depuis près de 2500 ans [...]

By |2017-12-16T10:58:49+01:00août 7th, 2014|Beauté naturelle|0 Comments

Crunchy

/Crunchy

About Crunchy

A nutritionist wannabe who loves experimenting with food and inventing new tastes.

Healthy Homemade Fig or Date Newtons

They’re soft, yet crumble when you take a munch. Almost like the real thing - minus the refined sugar. These little treats are fulfilling and there’s plenty of nutrients packed in figs and dates. The addition of honey is mainly for the sweet toothed;  I don’t think it’s necessary since date and fig fillings are [...]

By |2018-09-07T11:53:46+00:00September 7th, 2018|Naturally Sweet, Real Food|0 Comments

How to Make Sweet Almond Butter

There is nothing fancy about this recipe. The ingredients are some of the most basic. The best, and most surprising thing is that you can barely taste the olive oil. I swapped this almond butter for the peanut butter in my Ferrero copycats and they tasted a lot more authentic. For an exotic twist use [...]

By |2018-12-06T20:05:38+00:00August 26th, 2018|Naturally Sweet, Olive Oil|0 Comments

Almost Ferrero – Healthy Chocolate Balls

To be honest, they don’t look much like Ferrero, or even come close in terms of ingredients, apart from the cocoa - but they’re not far off in taste.  Affordable, easy, yummy, and best of all, healthy. They’re clean Ferreros. I managed to get 16 balls out of this recipe, but if you want them to last [...]

By |2018-03-05T20:24:45+00:00May 5th, 2017|Real Food|0 Comments

A Hair Conditioner From Your Kitchen?

Got dry or frizzy hair? Trying to cut costs? Like the idea of a conditioner safe enough to eat? Way too often we fall for hair products with alluring labels like "Nourishing" & "Shine" or even "Natural" which come along with their preservatives and other chemical additives.  While that may not be lethal (in the [...]

By |2018-02-09T14:06:06+00:00September 3rd, 2014|Natural Beauty|0 Comments

Make Your Own Soaps

Ever considered making your own soap bars? It’s no secret that commercial products can be loaded with chemicals, so if you’re concerned about what’s going into your skin, the best way to be sure is to craft your own. Apart from cutting down on the synthetic chemicals, preservatives, etc you get to go wild with [...]

By |2017-04-10T19:41:57+00:00August 21st, 2014|Coconut Oil, Natural Beauty|0 Comments

For Acne and Skin Problems – Black Seed to the Rescue!

Black Seed Oil - Ancient Remedy for the Skin Not only used in the medicine of the Pharaohs, Black Seed was also a valued beauty aid, used by Cleopatra and Nefertiti who were big fans of the oil. This natural remedy has been in use for 2500 years now, and serves as a great cure for [...]

By |2017-12-13T09:53:24+00:00August 7th, 2014|Black Seed Oil, Natural Beauty|1 Comment